St. John Vianney Catholic Church

St. John Vianney Catholic Parish in Round Rock, TX was founded in September of 1997. Our pastor is Fr. Edwin Kagoo, and our deacons are Deacon Frank McCormick and Deacon Gene Saienga. “The priest continues the work of redemption on earth. . . . If we really understood the priest on earth, we would die not of fright but of love. . . . The Priesthood is the love of the heart of Jesus.” –St. John Vianney

Read More